BORÅS / STOCKHOLM

Tobias

 

Tobias Barrstrand

VD
Jägmästare

Tel: 033-23 67 31
tobias@skogspartner.se

 


BORÅS

Andreas

 

Andreas Abramsson Barrstrand

Affärsområdeschef
Jägmästare

Tel: 033-23 67 32
andreas@skogspartner.se

Gustav

 

Mikael Nord

Högskoleingenjör, skog och träteknik

Tel: 033-23 67 35
mikael.nord@skogspartner.se

 

Johan Rowell

Jägmästare

Tel: 033-23 67 37
johan.rowell@skogspartner.se


JÖNKÖPING

marten

 

Mårten Svensson

Jägmästare

Tel: 033- 23 67 34
marten.svensson@skogspartner.se

 

 


ÖREBRO

Lars

 

Lars Lindbäck

Skogsmästare

Tel: 033- 23 67 38
lars@skogspartner.se

 

 


ÄNGELHOLM

anders_b

 

Anders Braide

Senior Analytiker 
Jägmästare

Tel: 0702-21 08 11
anders@skogspartner.se

AndreasLaisi

 

Andreas Laisi

Skoglig kandidat, skog och träteknik

Tel: 033- 23 67 36
andreas.laisi@skogspartner.se

 

 

Skogspartner_Sverigekarta_170626

BORÅS Huvudkontor

Box 1739
501 17 Borås

Tel vxl: 033-23 67 30 
Fax: 033-23 67 39 

Besöksadress:
Skaraborgsvägen 6, Borås 
KARTA